Kontaktformular

Sie sind hier: Bierhalter das Unternehmen > Ansprechpartner

 

Michaela Freihardt

michaela.freihardt@bierhalter.com

Auftragsabwicklung Export

Manuela Erritz

manuela.erritz@bierhalter.com

Auftragsabwicklung Inland

Gabriele Günther

gabriele.guenther@bierhalter.com

Importabwicklung

Andrea Mayer

andrea.mayer@bierhalter.com

Importabwicklung

Matthias Röbcke

m.roebcke@bierhalter.com

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord

Torsten Gebauer

torsten.gebauer@bierhalter.com

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Südwest

 

Frank Bergamoz

frank.bergamoz@bierhalter.com

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nordwest

Bernhard Emmerich

bernhard.emmerich@bierhalter.com

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

 

Robert Osiewacz

robert.osiewacz@bierhalter.com

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Polen

Igor Kisch

bierhalter@mail.ru

Gebietsverkaufsleiter GUS-Staaten